Polling Places in Franklin County

In Hampton, polling places open at 7 a.m. and close at 8 p.m.

In all other cities in Franklin County, polls open at 12 p.m. and close at 8 p.m.


Alexander: Alexander Public Library, 409 Harriman St.

Coulter: Coulter Community Center, 109 Main St.

Geneva: Geneva United Methodist Church, 603 Front St.

Hampton: Franklin County Law Enforcement Center, 105 Fifth St., S.W.

                 St. Patrick's Catholic Church, 1405 Federal St. N.

                 Hampton Fire Station, 203 Second Ave. N.W.

Hansell: Hansell Community Center, 112 N. Main St.

Latimer: Latimer Community Center, 104 N. Akir St.

Popejoy: Popejoy City Hall, 1006 Main St.

Sheffield: Sheffield EMS Building, 111 N. Third St.