Iowa Public Television donates iPads, learning center to Hampton Public Library

Local supporters of the Hampton Public Library gather for a group photo celebrating the donation from
Iowa Public Television. Pictured L to R front row: Sister Carmen Hernandez, Brenda Van Wert, Tonya Lorch
and Tabetha Becker. L to R back row: Kim Manning, Newton Grotzinger, Kathy Stanbrough, Terry Carr, Scott
Sackville, Barb Smith, Tim Neubauer, Charlane Pralle-Janssen, Ron Raney, Linda Kuehner, LeAnn Strother,
Dyanne Pralle, Sister Maura McCarthy and Blaine Lenz. (Photo submitted)