Obituaries

02/20/2017 - 3:18pm
Evelyn C. Harken, 76 of Alexander, Iowa, passed away on Saturday, February 18, 2017, at Franklin Country View Nursing Facility in Hampton. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m., Wednesday, February 22, 2017, at Zion Reformed Church in rural Sheffield, with Rev. Arthur J. Zewert officiating. Visitation will be held from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m., Tuesday, February 21, 2017, at Sietsema Vogel...
01/19/2017 - 1:05pm
Janice “Jan” Kay Jungling, 66, of Dumont, Iowa, passed away Sunday, January 15, 2017, at her home in Dumont. Visitation was held from 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m., Sunday, January 22, 2017, at Sietsema Vogel Funeral Home in Dumont. Private family services were held with burial in the Dumont Cemetery.
01/18/2017 - 4:54pm
Florence Rebecca Kracht, 102, of Hampton, Iowa, passed away Monday, January 16, 2017, at the Cerenity Senior Care Assisted Living in St. Paul, Minnesota. Funeral service will be held on Friday (Jan. 20), at 11:00 a.m. at the Trinity Lutheran Church in Hampton. Visitation will be Thursday (Jan 19) from 4-7 p.m. at the Sietsema Vogel Funeral Home in...
01/08/2017 - 11:44pm
Greene: Funeral services for Ann Elizabeth Stark, 56, of Greene, will be 11:00 a.m., Saturday, January 14, 2017, at the First Presbyterian Church in Greene with Pastor Cathy Belles officiating.  Burial will be in the Rose Hill Cemetery at a later date. Visitation will be from 4-7 p.m., Friday, January 13, 2017, at...
01/08/2017 - 11:43pm
Dale V. Suckow, 96, of Hampton, Iowa, passed away Thursday, January 5, 2017, at Franklin Country View Nursing Facility in Hampton, Iowa. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m., Monday, January 9, 2017, at the Hampton United Methodist Church in Hampton, Iowa, with Pastor Corby Jo Johnson officiating. Visitation will be held from 2:00 p.m. to 5...
01/05/2017 - 5:59pm
Mary Ellen Pralle, 83, of Latimer, passed away Sunday, January 1, 2017 at the Rehabilitation Center of Hampton. Funeral services for Mary Ellen Pralle will be held at 11:00 AM on Saturday, January 7, 2017 at St. Paul’s Lutheran Church, 304 West Main Street in Latimer with Pastor Travis Berg officiating. Burial will take place at St. Paul...
Syndicate content