Obituaries

08/28/2014 - 1:35pm
Keith Schwebke, 87, of Iowa Falls, died on Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at the Hansen Family Hospital in Iowa Falls. Funeral services were held at 3 p.m. on Saturday, August 30, at Bethany Lutheran Church in Iowa Falls with burial in Union Cemetery. Visitation was held on Friday, August 29, from 4-7 p.m. at the Surls Funeral Home in Iowa Falls.
08/03/2014 - 2:44pm
Bonnie Bahr, 77, of Iowa Falls, Iowa, passed away Saturday, August 2, 2014, at Scenic Manor, Iowa Falls. Funeral services for Bonnie Bahr will be 11:00 am Tuesday, August 5, 2014, at the Linn’s Funeral Home, 1521 Washington Avenue, Iowa Falls.  A time of visitation will be Tuesday; one hour before services...
07/21/2014 - 2:32pm
Jake Kroll, 93, of Dumont, Iowa, passed away Sunday, July 20, 2014, at Mercy Medical Center North Iowa in Mason City, Iowa. Funeral services will be held at 1:30 p.m., Wednesday, July 23, 2014, at the Hampton United Methodist Church in Hampton, with Pastor Corby Jo Johnson officiating. Visitation will be held from 4:00 p.m. to 7...
07/14/2014 - 4:47pm
George G. Seehusen, 91, of Allison, Iowa, passed away Sunday, July 13, 2014, at the Covenant Medical Center in Waterloo, Iowa. Funeral service will be held on Thursday (July 17) at 10:30 a.m. at the St. John’s Evangelical Lutheran Church-Vilmar, rural Greene, Iowa.  Visitation will be held on Wednesday (...
07/07/2014 - 9:20am
           Richard G. Happel, age 92, of Latimer passed away Saturday June 28, 2014 at the Franklin Country View Nursing Facility in Hampton. He was kind, loving Christian father and grandfather who cherished his family and his faith.        Funeral services for Richard...
07/07/2014 - 9:18am
     Mary E. Howard, age 62, of Dows passed away Monday June 30, 2014, at the Mercy Medical Center of North Iowa in Mason City.      Funeral services for Mary Howard will be held at 10:30 A.M. Monday, July 7, 2014, at the Morgan United Methodist Church east of Dows. Pastor Judy Eilders will officiate. Burial...
Syndicate content