Obituaries

05/25/2016 - 2:21pm
Henrietta Card, 91, of Allison, Iowa, passed away Tuesday, May 24, 2016, at the Rehabilitation Center of Allison in Allison, Iowa. Funeral services were held at 1:30 p.m., Friday, May 27, 2016, at St. James Lutheran Church in Allison, with Pastor Paul Schaedig officiating. Visitation was be held from 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m., Thursday, May 26, 2016, at Sietsema Vogel Funeral Home in Allison. Burial...
05/12/2016 - 2:34pm
Tracy Dean Haswell, 49, of Bradford, Iowa, passed away Tuesday, May 10, 2016, at her home in Bradford. Memorial services will be held Monday, May 16, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. at the Sietsema Vogel Funeral Home in Hampton.
05/09/2016 - 1:37pm
     Marvin Meyer, 91, of Sheffield, passed away Sunday, May 8, 2016, at Mercy Medical Center – North Iowa. A Celebration of Life Service will be held at 10:30 a.m., Friday, May 13, 2016, at Zion St. John Lutheran Church in Sheffield with Rev. G. Kim Wills presiding. Interment will be at St. John Lutheran Cemetery,...
05/09/2016 - 11:34am
Daryl Rolland Humburg, 72, of Hampton, Iowa, passed away Sunday, May 8, 2016, at his home in Hampton, Iowa. Private services will be held at a later date. Memorials may be mailed to Verna Humburg in Hampton.
05/06/2016 - 9:35am
Howard Gillespie age 83 of Iowa Falls, died on Thursday, May 5, 2016 at the Heritage Care Center in Iowa Falls. Funeral services will be 10:30 A.M. Monday at the First United Methodist Church in Iowa Falls with burial in the Union Cemetery, Iowa Falls. Visitation will be 5-7 P.M. Sunday at the Surls Funeral Home in Iowa Falls.
05/05/2016 - 5:12pm
Conny Beebe, 60, of Hampton, Iowa, passed away Monday, May 2, 2016, at Muse Norris Hospice Inpatient Unit in Mason City, Iowa. A memorial service was held at 2:00 p.m., Friday, May 6, 2016, at the Sietsema Vogel Funeral Home in Hampton. Visitation was held from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m., Thursday, May 5, 2016, at the Sietsema Vogel Funeral Home in...
Syndicate content