Obituaries

07/21/2014 - 2:32pm
Jake Kroll, 93, of Dumont, Iowa, passed away Sunday, July 20, 2014, at Mercy Medical Center North Iowa in Mason City, Iowa. Funeral services will be held at 1:30 p.m., Wednesday, July 23, 2014, at the Hampton United Methodist Church in Hampton, with Pastor Corby Jo Johnson officiating. Visitation will be held from 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m., Tuesday, July 22, 2014, at the Sietsema-...
07/14/2014 - 4:47pm
George G. Seehusen, 91, of Allison, Iowa, passed away Sunday, July 13, 2014, at the Covenant Medical Center in Waterloo, Iowa. Funeral service will be held on Thursday (July 17) at 10:30 a.m. at the St. John’s Evangelical Lutheran Church-Vilmar, rural Greene, Iowa.  Visitation will be held on Wednesday (...
07/07/2014 - 9:20am
           Richard G. Happel, age 92, of Latimer passed away Saturday June 28, 2014 at the Franklin Country View Nursing Facility in Hampton. He was kind, loving Christian father and grandfather who cherished his family and his faith.        Funeral services for Richard...
07/07/2014 - 9:18am
     Mary E. Howard, age 62, of Dows passed away Monday June 30, 2014, at the Mercy Medical Center of North Iowa in Mason City.      Funeral services for Mary Howard will be held at 10:30 A.M. Monday, July 7, 2014, at the Morgan United Methodist Church east of Dows. Pastor Judy Eilders will officiate. Burial...
07/01/2014 - 1:14pm
Dr. Jeffrey P. Wilwert, 52, of Iowa Falls, Iowa, passed away Sunday, June 29, 2014, at the Israel Family Hospice, Ames, Iowa.  A Mass of Christian Burial for Dr. Jeffrey Wilwert will be 11:00 am Thursday, July 3, 2014, at St. Mark Catholic Church, 415 Main Street, Iowa Falls, Iowa. A time of visitation will be from 4:00...
06/30/2014 - 11:44am
     Roman G. Johnson, age 90, formerly of Alexander, passed away Friday June 27, 2014 at the Rehabilitation Center of Hampton.      Funeral services for Roman G. Johnson will be held at 10:30 A.M. Tuesday July 1, 2014 at the First Reformed Church in Alexander. Pastor Phil Arnold will officiate. Burial will...
Syndicate content